online_maths_tutor_learn_maths_online 

Hey! I’m Veronika and I’ve been tutoring maths since 2006.

After getting a bachelor degree in mathematics for high school teachers I became full-time maths tutor and later moved to the UK and started maths tuition there together with working in a secondary SEN school.

I do both face to face (London) and distance tuition.

The age of my students really varies, the youngest was a four-year-old boy in reception class, the oldest are often adults (mostly moms and dads in full-time jobs) who are completing their education by distance learning.

I love teaching maths above everything, always trying to push students to their best whilst explaining patiently and finding the best way to serve them maths in a fun way (yeah, it's possible).

 

Try it with me. Do you have a single question or a huge pile of maths papers to do? I'll work it out for you. 

references

Veronika is a game changer in our household. Our daughter is receiving home tutoring from her and her confidence in high level maths is increasing in leaps and bounds.
Veronika is a lovely person to have tutoring in our home, she has a great way with our daughter who is dyslexic and autistic. We are really pleased to have found her and would happily recommend her to anyone.

Sue S., mother of GCSE student

Just to let you know that A. achieved 79 in his C3 resit which gives him a very good and solid A overall. Thanks for all your help with a grumpy student and wishing you all the best for the coming year.

Amanda R., mother of A-level student

Hi Veronika, I just wanted to let you know F. got a 4 in her Maths GCSE. She is delighted to have passed. All in all she received 4,4,4,5 which means she can go straight onto her preferred art course and not have to do any GCSE repeats. This was the aim so we are delighted. I can't thank you enough for all the amazing work you did with F. to get her through. Wishing you all the best in the future. Many thanks Holly.

Holly F., mother of GCSE student

search for...